What’s wrong with this picture?

Does this image bother anyone besides Jbro?

So, I am scrolling through the RAS myspace page (been a while since we logged-in), and I see this image in a banner/window on the page.  Make-my-baby.com?  Huh? What?

One response to “What’s wrong with this picture?

  1. Did you go to the site? Well isn’t this kinda like sperm banks and egg deposits.

    Maybe a form of mutation. Blue Eyes? Beautiful Baby, but I don’t know. I have blue eyes. I just don’t want to see history repeat it’s self.

Leave a Reply

